Rates


HEAD OFFICE
Suite 200
2950 Parsons Road
Edmonton, AB T6N 1B1
Toll Free 1-800-465-9659
  rates@rosenau.ca




Rosenau Terminals


TERMINAL ADDRESS
PHONE & FAX NUMBER
TERMINAL MANAGER
EMAIL
HEAD OFFICE
Suite 200
2950 Parsons Road N.W.
Edmonton, AB T6N 1B1
View Map
Phone: (780) 431-2877
Fax: (780) 431-0599
Toll Free: 1-800-371-6895
  info@rosenau.ca

BRANDON

#50 Limestone Road
Brandon, MB R7A 7L5
Phone: (204) 729-8554
Fax: (204) 729-8172
Kurt Heinrichs kurt.heinrichs@rosenau.ca

BROOKS

440 Canal Street
Brooks, AB T1R 1B3
Phone: (403) 362-0440
Fax: (403) 362-5081
Mike Nordfjeld mike.nordfjeld@rosenau.ca

CALGARY

234180 Wrangler Road SE
Rocky View, AB T1X 0K2
Admin: (403) 279-5400
Fax: (403) 279-8778
Dispatch: (403) 279-4800
Fax: (403) 236-5637
Toll Free: 1-800-640-9602
Admin: Dale Hart
Operations: Al May
dale.hart@rosenau.ca
al.may@rosenau.ca

CHETWYND

4316 Nicholson Rd
Chetwynd, BC V0C 1J0
Phone: (250) 788-2201
Fax: (250) 788-3112
Dustin Brewster dustin.brewster@rosenau.ca

DAWSON CREEK

71 Vic Turner Airport Rd
PO Box 445
Dawson Creek, BC
V1G 4H3
Phone: (250) 782-2901
Fax: (250) 782-7709
Chris Richards chris.richards@rosenau.ca

EDMONTON

5805-98 Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 3L4
Dispatch: (780) 431-2065
Admin: (780) 431-0594
Fax: (780) 431-0615
Toll Free: 1-866-225-9816
Chad Arb chad.arb@rosenau.ca

FORT McMURRAY

100 Robertson Road
Fort McMurray, AB
T9H 0B6
Phone: (780) 791-0042
Fax: (780) 791-0052
Paul Trenholm paul.trenholm@rosenau.ca

FORT NELSON

4851-46th Ave
Fort Nelson, BC V0C 1R0
Phone: (250) 774-2045
Fax: (250) 774-2047
Toll Free: 1-877-774-2045
Brandon Jensen brandon.jensen@rosenau.ca

FORT ST. JOHN

8811-107 Street
Fort St. John, BC V1J 5R4
Phone: (250) 263-9484
Fax: (250) 263-9497
Chris Richards chris.richards@rosenau.ca

FOX CREEK

108-1st Ave
PO Box 1199
Fox Creek AB, T0H 1P0
Fax: (780) 431-0615
Toll Free: 1-866-225-9816
Chad Arb chad.arb@rosenau.ca

GRANDE PRAIRIE

7301-96 Street
Clairmont, AB T0H 0W0
Phone: (780) 814-7447
Fax: (780) 814-7435
Toll Free: 1-877-746-7447
Terminal Manager:
Rosa Harnett

Operations:
Les Harnett

rosa.harnett@rosenau.ca


les.harnett@rosenau.ca

HINTON


Phone: (780) 740-2387
Fax: (780) 431-0599
Toll Free: 1-800-371-6895

LETHBRIDGE

704-36 Street North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5H7
Phone: (403) 327-7444
Fax: (403) 329-0019
Toll Free: 1-866-997-7444
Marlon Neubauer marlon.neubauer@rosenau.ca

LLOYDMINSTER

#5 County Energy Park
Box 10515
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 3A6
Phone: (780) 808-5219
Fax: (780) 808-5350
Toll Free: 1-877-517-1090
Ken Martin ken.martin@rosenau.ca

MANNING

Highway 35 North
Manning, AB T0H 2M0
Phone: (780) 836-2114
Fax: (780) 836-3178
Doug Whitaker doug.whitaker@rosenau.ca

MEDICINE HAT

1860 Broadway Ave. East
Redcliff, AB T0J 2P0
Phone: (403) 548-6704
Fax: (403) 548-6517
Debbie Fox debbie.fox@rosenau.ca

PEACE RIVER

#90, Fairgrounds Rd
Peace River, AB T8S 1V8
Phone: (780) 624-1073
Fax: (780) 836-3178
Tony Green tony.green@rosenau.ca

PRINCE GEORGE

4111 Boeing Rd
Prince George, BC
V2N 2H8
Phone: (250) 562-0001
Fax: (250) 562-0070
Toll Free: 1-877-963-9484
Lyle Jensen lyle.jensen@rosenau.ca

RED DEER

288 Burnt Park Drive
Red Deer County, AB
T4S 2L4
Phone: (403) 341-2340
Fax: (403) 347-3795
Darrel Quirico darrel.quirico@rosenau.ca

REGINA

1520 East Turvey Rd
Regina, SK S4N 2G7
Phone: (306) 721-7038
Fax: (306) 721-7039
Toll Free: 1-800-272-7704
Sean Van Goethem sean.vangoethem@rosenau.ca

SASKATOON

6 Prospect Rd
Corman Park, SK S7R 0H5
Phone: (306) 244-7088
Fax: (306) 244-7082
Toll Free: 1-800-448-4594
Tim Rosenau tim.rosenau@rosenau.ca

SWIFT CURRENT

1405 Cheadle St, West
Swift Current, SK
S9H 0E1
Phone: (306) 773-5875
Fax: (306) 773-8221
Garry Moore garry.moore@rosenau.ca

VANCOUVER

10288 Grace Road
Surrey, BC
V3V 3V7
Phone: 604-580-1448
Lyndon Dorrington
lyndon.dorrington@rosenau.ca

WAINWRIGHT
Phone: (780) 808-5219
Fax: (780) 808-5350
Toll Free: 1-877-517-1090
Ken Martin ken.martin@rosenau.ca

WHITECOURT


Phone: (780) 431-2877
Fax: (780) 431-0599
Toll Free: 1-800-371-6895
Chad Arb chad.arb@rosenau.ca

WILLIAMS LAKE

527 d Mackenzie Ave South
Williams Lake BC
V2G 1C8
Phone: (250) 398-9449
Cell: (250) 267-1428
Rob McClair cariboochilcotinexpress@gmail.com

WINNIPEG

1000 King Edward Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3H 0R2
Phone: (204) 633-0003
Neil Rabichuk neil.rabichuk@rosenau.ca



Acropolis Terminals


TERMINAL ADDRESS
PHONE & FAX NUMBER
TERMINAL MANAGER
EMAIL
HEAD OFFICE
Suite 200
2950 Parsons Road
Edmonton, AB T6N 1B1
View Map
Phone (780) 431-2877
Fax: (780) 431-0599
Toll Free 1-800-371-6895
Dwight Osiowy dwight.osiowy@rosenau.ca

BRANDON

#50 Limestone Road
Brandon, MB R7A 7L5
Phone: (204) 729-8554
Fax: (204) 729-8172
Kurt Heinrichs kurt.heinrichs@rosenau.ca

CALGARY

234180 Wrangler Road SE
Rocky View, AB T1X 0K2
Phone: (403) 279-4204
Fax: (403) 279-8778
Dale Hart dale.hart@rosenau.ca

CALGARY #2

285113 Bluegrass Drive
Rocky View, AB T1X 0P5
Phone: (403) 279-4204
Fax: (403) 279-8778
Dale Hart dale.hart@rosenau.ca

EDMONTON INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

2039 Airport Perimeter Road
Edmonton International Airport, AB T9E 0V6
Phone: (780) 440-4406
Fax: (780) 890-3979
Justin Fillier justin.fillier@rosenau.ca

EDMONTON WEST

17415 - 129 Avenue
Edmonton, Ab T5V 0C1
Phone: (780) 482-4457
Fax: (780) 482-4473
Justin Fillier justin.fillier@rosenau.ca

REGINA

555 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N 5X2
Phone: (306) 721-7033
Fax: (306) 721-7035
Toll Free 1-800-272-7704
Dwight Osiowy dwight.osiowy@rosenau.ca

SASKATOON

6 Prospect Rd
Corman Park, SK S7R 0H5
Phone: (306) 244-7088
Fax: (306) 244-7082
Toll Free 1-800-448-4594
Tim Rosenau tim.rosenau@rosenau.ca

 


Sales


AREA
PHONE NUMBER
ACCOUNT MANAGER
EMAIL
HEAD OFFICE
Suite 200
2950 Parsons Road
Edmonton, AB T6N 1B1
View Map
Toll Free 1-800-371-6895    
DIRECTOR OF SALES
Cell: 780-982-0023
Joe Herauf joe.herauf@rosenau.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA - NORTH
Cell: 250-981-1377
Lyle Jensen lyle.jensen@rosenau.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA - VANCOUVER / LOWER MAINLAND
Cell: (604) 353-6123
Mellissa O'Neil mellissa.oneil@rosenau.ca
CALGARY / SOUTHERN ALBERTA
Cell: (587) 433-5400
Dave Hart dave.hart@rosenau.ca
CORPORATE ACCOUNTS MANAGER CALGARY
Cell: (403) 462-9083
Kelly Cameron kelly.cameron@rosenau.ca
EDMONTON NORTH / NORTHERN ALBERTA
Cell: (780) 982-3811
Bob Parsons bob.parsons@rosenau.ca
EDMONTON SOUTH / GRANDE PRAIRIE / CENTRAL ALBERTA
Cell: (780) 231-0148
Val Walker valerie.walker@rosenau.ca
LOGISTICS MANAGER
Cell: (250) 469-2691
Ron Schultz ron.schultz@rosenau.ca
SALES MANAGER
Phone: (780) 431-2877 Ext 5524
Laurie LeBlanc laurie.leblanc@rosenau.ca
SASKATCHEWAN / MANITOBA
Cell: (204) 915-6199
Ken Enns ken.enns@rosenau.ca

 



For web site links, email to: webmaster@rosenau.ca